A place where you need to follow for what happening in world cup

The 2021 MMA Hour Awards

0



The MMA Hour is back in your life, and will feature our annual awards show!

Watch the show live below beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

Below is the list of categories:

1. Knockout of the year

2. Submission of the year

3. Breakout fighter of the year

4. Most improved fighter of the year

5. Coach of the year

6. Event of the year

7. Crowd of the year

8. Walkout of the year

9. Promo of the year

10. Poster of the year

11. Photo of the year

12. Social media user of the year

13. Bad beat of the year

14. Betting underdog of the year

15. Lock of the year

16. Most profitable fighter of the year

17. Comeback fight of the year

18. Comeback fighter of the year

19. Upset of the year

20. Rivalry of the year

21. Story of the year

22. Feel-good moment of the year

23. Round of the year

24. Fight of the year

25. Female fighter of the year

26. Male fighter of the year

Conner Burks, New York Ric and I will announce winners (including the people’s winners of the year), and we’ll also make some predictions for 2022.

Feel free to provide your picks in the comment section below.

Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour
Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/0NUQhyUeYQcbtHOV10qmbb
Subscribe to MMA Fighting feed on iTunes: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/mma-fighting/id320642139

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world’s fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.